Cooney Brothers



Cooney Brothers recognized by AD for eCommerce Subscriber Leadership

Posted on Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 in News

AD Ecommerce Leadership Award 2019

Members of the Cooney Brothers eCommerce team proudly accepted the 2019 PVF eCommerce Subscriber Leadership Award at the 3rd annual AD Ecommerce Summit held February 25-27, 2019 in Fort Worth, TX.

What is the award?

The AD eCommerce Subscriber Leadership Award is awarded to one member from each division (ISD, BPT, ESD, PHCP) that has demonstrated a commitment to the continual advancement of the AD eCommerce Program to benefit the entire AD Membership Community.

What does it mean to us?

"Without AD eCommerce Solutions, we would not have the website we have; we could not have done it on our own. AD was truly the partner we needed to launch our Digital Branch. Thank you to the AD members who contribute the product knowledge that we need to make this program what it is" ~ Jake Fegely, COO Watch full acceptance speech here.

2019 AD eCommerce Awards

Congratulations to all of the 2019 AD eCommerce Leadership winners:
Industrial: GT Midwest
Bearings & PT: Purvis Industries, Ltd.
Electrical: State Electric Supply Co. Inc.
Plumbing: Capitol Group
HVAC: Behler-Young Co.
2019 AD eCommerce Innovator of the Year: Quality Mill Supply Co. Inc.